it's science ✔︎ optimized nutritional supplements
Science Based Nutrition
✔︎ LipoMolecule Technologie
✔︎ Vegan & Made in Germany
✔︎ free shipping (Germany)
it's science
Contact
LipoVibes Vitamin B12 - Energising Vitamin

LipoVibes Vitamin B12 - Energising Vitamin

Regular price
€29,90
Sale price
€29,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
(€299,00per 100ml )
Tax included.

Free shipping to Germany, shipping costs to other countries (EU) €9.90 and free from €50 order value

✔️ BETTER ABSORPTION, NO OVERDOSE
✔️ FREE SHIPPING

Category: Immune System

Why vitamin B12 is important?
Vitamin B12, also known as cobalamin, plays a crucial role in maintaining a healthy nervous system and the formation of red blood cells. It also supports energy metabolism and can reduce fatigue and weakness, leading to increased well-being and physical performance. We use methylcobalamin in LipoVibes B12, which is a biologically active form of vitamin B12 and offers several advantages over other forms. First and foremost, it has better bioavailability in the body, which is then further enhanced by our specific transport technology.

This is why you should choose LipoVibes Pure B12:


1. individual uptake in the body:
our scientifically developed nutrient transport system transports exactly the right amounts of essential vitamins and active ingredients into the cells individually for you.

2. Patented overdose protection:
The unique protective mechanism reliably prevents overdosing. In a purely natural way. This is particularly important with vitamin B12.

3. controlled production:
Our LipoVibes Pure B12 is developed in our laboratories in Germany and produced exclusively from plant-based ingredients according to strict quality standards. It is vegan and without sugar, gluten, lactose and GMO.


Ingredients:
Water, glycerin, lecithin (soy),
orange peel oil, vitamin B12, antioxidant (vitamin E).

Application/ Shelf life:
Depending on your preferences, take 2 drops daily pure or mixed with cold liquid.

One bottle contains 10 ml (approx. 90 applications) and has a shelf life of 6 months after opening.

Shipping:
Free of charge within Germany, delivery time approx. 2-4 days.

Note:
Not suitable for pregnant women, nursing mothers and children.

B12 that really gets there

Vitamin B12, also known as methylcobalamin, is a water-soluble vitamin that plays a crucial role in the body. It is important for the formation of red blood cells, the function of the nervous system and DNA synthesis. Since the body cannot produce B12 itself, we have to get it through our diet, mainly from animal products such as meat, fish, dairy products and eggs. A deficiency of vitamin B12 can lead to anaemia, nerve damage and other health problems. People following a vegan diet should make sure they are getting enough B12 and consider supplements if necessary. It is urgent to make sure that not too much is supplemented. A (long-term) overdose can have very detrimental effects.

However, only a very small proportion of vitamin B12 taken with conventional food supplements is absorbed by the body. The majority is excreted unused. The percentage that is actually absorbed by the body is called bioavailability.

Unique: Vitamin B12 with LipoMolecule Technology

Our LipoVibes Vitamin B12 is better than conventional products! What makes our products unique is the patented LipoMolecule technology. With the help of this technology, our active ingredients are combined with particularly small lipid spheres. The lipid we use is purely natural and is also used by the human body for the outer shells of the cells. This allows us to increase the absorption capacity of our active substances in the body many times over.

LipoVibes products have up to 40 times increased bioavailability!

Our vitamin B12 therefore enters the cells directly and almost completely. And only there can it unfold its effect.

One advantage is that you need less active ingredient for the same effect. That's why our LipoVibes may only contain fewer mg of vitamin B12 than conventional food supplements. This is particularly advantageous because (at the recommended dosage) an overdose is almost impossible.

You can find out more about our LipoMolecule technology at here.

Up to 40 times better

LipoVibes products can be absorbed by the body up to 40 times better than conventional products through unique technology.

LipoMolecule-Technology

Our patented technology makes it possible to permanently combine the active ingredients with particularly small lipid spheres. This is a scientific innovation.

vegan, made in Germany

Our products are vegan and come without sugar. They are also gluten- and lactose-free. To ensure our quality permanently, our products are completely developed and manufactured in Germany.

it's science ✔︎ Optimierte Nahrungsergänzung
Science Based Nutrition
✔︎ LipoMolecule Technologie
✔︎ Vegan & Made in Germany
✔︎ Kostenloser Versand
it's science
Kontakt
NEU - LipoVibes Vitamin B12 - Energetisierendes Vitamin

NEU - LipoVibes Vitamin B12 - Energetisierendes Vitamin

Normaler Preis
€29,90
Sonderpreis
€29,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
(€299,00pro 100ml )
inkl. MwSt.
Vorteilspack -5%

Kostenloser Versand nach Deutschland, Versandkosten in andere Länder (EU) 9,90 € und ab 50 € Bestellwert kostenlos

✔️ BESSERE AUFNAHME, KEINE ÜBERDOSIERUNG
✔️ KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

Kategorie: Energie, Immunsystem

Warum Vitamin B12 wichtig ist?  Vitamin B12, auch bekannt als Cobalamin, spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Aufrechterhaltung eines gesunden Nervensystems und der Bildung roter Blutkörperchen. Es unterstützt auch den Energiestoffwechsel und kann Müdigkeit und Schwäche reduzieren, was zu erhöhtem Wohlbefinden und gesteigerter körperlicher Leistungsfähigkeit führt. Wir verwenden in LipoVibes B12 Methylcobalamin, was eine biologisch aktive Form von Vitamin B12 ist und  einige Vorteile gegenüber anderen Formen bietet. Es hat vor allem eine bessere Bioverfügbarkeit im Körper, die dann durch unsere spezifische Transporttechnologie weiter gesteigert wird.

Darum solltest du dich für LipoVibes Vitamin B12 entscheiden:

1. Individuelle Aufnahme im Körper: Unsere wissenschaftlich entwickeltes Nährstoff-Transportsystem transportiert genau die individuell für dich richtigen Mengen an essentiellen Vitaminen und Wirkstoffen in die Zellen. 

2. Patentierter Überdosierungsschutz: Der einzigartige Schutzmechanismus verhindert zuverlässig, dass eine Überdosierung stattfindet. Auf rein natürliche Weise. Gerade bei Vitamin B12 ist das besonders wichtig.

3. Kontrollierte Herstellung: Unser LipoVibes Pure B12 wird in unseren Laboren in Deutschland entwickelt und nach strengen Qualitätsstandards ausschließlich aus pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Es ist vegan und ohne Zucker, Gluten, Laktose und GMO.

 

InhaltsstoffeWasser, Glycerin, Lecithin (Soja),
Orangenschalenöl, Vitamin B12, Antioxidationsmittel (Vitamin E).

Anwendung/ Haltbarkeit: Je nach deinen Vorlieben nimmst du täglich 2 Tropfen pur oder gemischt mit kalter Flüssigkeit ein.

Eine Flasche enthält 10 ml (ca. 90 Anwendungen) und ist nach Anbruch 6 Monate haltbar.

Versand: Innerhalb Deutschlands kostenfrei, Lieferzeit ca. 2-4 Tage.

Hinweis: Nicht geeignet für Schwangere, Stillende und Kinder.

B12, das wirklich ankommt

Vitamin B12, auch bekannt als Methylcobalamin, ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin, das eine entscheidende Rolle im Körper spielt. Es ist wichtig für die Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen, die Funktion des Nervensystems und die DNA-Synthese. Da der Körper B12 nicht selbst herstellen kann, müssen wir es durch unsere Ernährung aufnehmen, hauptsächlich aus tierischen Produkten wie Fleisch, Fisch, Milchprodukten und Eiern. Ein Mangel an Vitamin B12 kann zu Anämie, Nervenschäden und anderen Gesundheitsproblemen führen. Menschen, die eine vegane Ernährung praktizieren, sollten auf eine ausreichende B12-Zufuhr achten und gegebenenfalls Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Betracht ziehen. Dabei ist dringend darauf zu achten, dass nicht zu viel supplementiert wird. Eine (langfristige) Überdosierung kann sich sehr nachteilig auswirken.

Durch herkömmliche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel eingenommenes Vitamin B12 wird allerdings nur zu einem sehr geringen Anteil vom Körper aufgenommen. Der wesentliche Anteil wird ungenutzt wieder ausgeschieden. Den prozentualen Anteil, der tatsächlich vom Körper aufgenommen wird, nennt man Bioverfügbarkeit.

Einzigartig: Vitamin B12 mit LipoMolecule-Technologie

Unser LipoVibes Vitamin B12 ist besser als herkömmliche Produkte! Was unsere Produkte einzigartig macht, ist die patentierte LipoMolecule-Technologie. Mithilfe dieser werden unsere Wirkstoffe mit besonders kleinen Lipidkugeln verbunden. Das von uns verwendete Lipid ist rein natürlich und wird auch vom menschlichen Körper für die Außenhüllen der Zellen verwendet. Dadurch können wir die Aufnahmefähigkeit unserer Aktivstoffe im Körper um ein Vielfaches steigern.

LipoVibes Produkte haben eine bis zu 40-fach gesteigerte Bioverfügbarkeit!

Unser Vitamin B12 gelangt also direkt und nahezu vollständig in die Zellen. Und nur dort kann es seine Wirkung entfalten.

Ein Vorteil ist, dass du weniger Aktivstoff für dieselbe Wirkung benötigst. Darum darf unser LipoVibes auch nur weniger mg Vitamin B12 enthalten als herkömmliche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Dies ist insbesondere von Vorteil, weil so (bei empfohlener Dosierung) eine Überdosierung nahezu unmöglich ist.

Mehr Info zu unserer LipoMolecule-Technologie findest du hier.

bis zu 40x besser

LipoVibes-Produkte können durch einzigartige Technologie bis zu 40-fach besser vom Körper aufgenommen werden als herkömmliche Produkte.

LipoMolecule-Technologie

Unsere patentierte Technologie ermöglicht es, die Wirkstoffe dauerhaft mit besonders kleinen Lipidkugeln zu verbinden. Das ist eine wissenschaftliche Innovation.

Vegan, made in Germany

Unsere Produkte sind vegan und kommen ohne Zucker aus. Außerdem sind sie gluten- und laktosefrei. Um unsere Qualität dauerhaft zu sichern, werden unsere Produkte komplett in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt.